Visits, shows, exhibitions, events, etc. Find here a selection of upcoming events on Châteauroux and its agglomeration.

All filters

Filters

24 result(s) out of 78
Show Map
Refine the search
Saturday 08 June 2024
08 June 15 sept. 2024
Saturday 06 Jul 2024
06 Jul. 14 sept. 2024
From 5.50 €  / adult
Sunday 07 Jul 2024
07 Jul. 29 August 2024
Monday 08 Jul 2024
08 Jul. 26 August 2024
Book online From 5 €  / adult
Tuesday 09 Jul 2024
09 Jul. 27 August 2024
Book online From 6 €  / adult
Wednesday 10 Jul 2024
10 Jul. 28 August 2024
Book online From 5 €  / adult
Thursday 25 Jul 2024
Le 25 Jul. 2024
Book online From 8 €  / adult
Thursday 25 Jul 2024
Le 25 Jul. 2024
Book online From 8 €  / adult
Thursday 25 Jul 2024
Le 25 Jul. 2024
Friday 26 Jul 2024
Le 26 Jul. 2024
From 3 €  / adult
Saturday 27 Jul 2024
27 Jul. 28 Jul. 2024
From 15 €  / adult
Saturday 27 Jul 2024
27 Jul. 28 Jul. 2024
From 15 €  / adult
Saturday 27 Jul 2024
Le 27 Jul. 2024
Sunday 28 Jul 2024
Le 28 Jul. 2024
Book online
Tuesday 30 Jul 2024
Le 30 Jul. 2024
Book online From 5 €  / adult
Tuesday 30 Jul 2024
Le 30 Jul. 2024
From 3 €  / adult
Wednesday 31 Jul 2024
Le 31 Jul. 2024
Book online From 6 €  / adult
Wednesday 31 Jul 2024
Le 31 Jul. 2024
From 8 €  / adult
Tuesday 06 August 2024
Le 06 August 2024
Book online From 5 €  / adult
Tuesday 06 August 2024
Le 06 August 2024
Book online From 8 €  / adult
Wednesday 07 August 2024
Le 07 August 2024
Book online
Thursday 08 August 2024
Le 08 August 2024
Book online From 8 €  / adult
Friday 09 August 2024
Le 09 August 2024
Book online From 10 €  / adult
Hide

Was this content useful to you?